Southeast Arkansas students are among honorees named to the dean’s list for the spring 2017 semester at Harding University at Searcy. Honorees include:

• Emmanuel Castillo, mechanical engineering major from Warren;

• Hannah Jones, exercise science major from Monticello;

• Caitlin McGough, communication sciences and disorders major from Pine Bluff;

• Holton Smith, Bible and preaching major from Redfield;

• Riley Smith, finance and accounting major from Stuttgart.

To be eligible for the dean’s list, a student must carry 12 or more hours with a 3.65 or higher grade-point average and no incompletes.