Ouachita Baptist University at Arkadelphia recently named students to the Dean’s List for the spring 2017 semester. Southeast Arkansas students include:

Gillett – Darla Grantham; Jersey – Hannah Wright; Monticello – Morgan Baugh; Pine Bluff – Sydney Allen; Sheridan – Brockton Brown, Madison Crosby, Lindsey DeSoto, Braden Lunday, Cody Thompson; Stuttgart – Carrie Beth Roberts.

Honorees will receive a certificate of recognition from Ouachita and will be included in the “National Dean’s List” for 2016-17. Dean’s List recipients must compile at least a 3.5 grade point average and be classified as a full-time student, with a minimum of 12 academic hours.