Southeast Arkansas College recognizes the 2017 graduates of the radiologic technology program. Graduates were honored at a pinning ceremony July 18. Graduates include, from left, Kaylee Johnson of DeWitt, Shelby Montgomery of Rison, Shanta Williams of Pine Bluff, Jessica Reynolds of New Edinburg, Carly Johnson of Rison and Darline Blount of Pine Bluff. The program is under the direction of program coordinator, Tina Pierce; clinical coordinator, Tommy Nix; clinical instructors, Marilyn Carter and Terry Branson; and Jennifer Holcomb, Dean of Nursing and Allied Health. Special to The Commercial