Bryan Robinson of Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel Co. is the 2018 chairman of the board for the Pine Bluff Regional Chamber of Commerce.

Other elected chamber officers are: chair-elect — Janice Acosta of Relyance Bank; treasurer — Stacy Cheatwood of Wing-Stop and ATeam/Snelling Personnel Services; secretary — Steve Massanelli of Simmons Bank; and past chairman — Larry Kennedy of Jefferson Regional Medical Center. Along with Robinson, these officers make up the chamber’s 2018 executive committee.

Chairing divisional activities for 2018 will be:

Business Division — John Lawson of Express Employment Professionals; Community Division — John Makris of M.K. Distributors Inc.; Government Division — Greg Moody of Emergency Ambulance Services Inc.; and Membership Division — Lelan Stice of Doctor’s Orders Pharmacy.

The chamber’s 2018 board of directors also includes nine executives elected from member businesses to serve three-year terms: Alan Frazier of Edward Jones, Win Trafford of Trafford Real Estate, Tisha Arnold of the University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, Alexandra Kosmitis of Simmons Bank, Scott Robinson of Ralph Robinson & Son, Ryan Watley of Go Forward Pine Bluff, Zack Taylor of Brockman, Norton & Taylor, Scott Kuttenkuler of Southeast Arkansas College, and Kevin Bonnette of State Farm.

The chamber’s first major event of 2018 is its annual dinner at 6 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 25, at the Pine Bluff Country Club.