Southern Arkansas University at Magnolia announced the President’s List for the fall 2017 semester. Honorees must have a 4.0 GPA. Southeast Arkansas students are listed by name, classification, major and hometown.

Tomas Abrams is a sophomore game, animation, and simulation major from Pine Bluff.

Cassie Gilbert is a freshman nursing major from McGehee.

Hannah Hopkins is a freshman middle school education major from Pine Bluff.

Paige Keen is a sophomore criminal justice major from Leola.

Dre’ Lawson is a freshman physical education and health (K-12) major from Banks.

Dylan Mullins is a freshman history major from Sheridan.

Morgan Newton is a freshman accounting major from Star City.

Casey Parker is a freshman elementary education (K-6) major from Rison.

Ramsey Shumake is a junior nursing major from Rison.

Amy Vallery is a sophomore elementary education (K-6) major from Pine Bluff.

Jordan Wylie is a senior exercise science major from Rison.