Ouachita Baptist University at Arkadelphia has named students to its Fall 2017 President’s List which includes area residents.

To be named to the President’s List, a student must compile a 4.0 grade point average and be classified as a full-time student, with a minimum of 12 academic hours.

Southeast Arkansas residents include:

Pine Bluff — Madelynn Van Veckhoven; White Hall — Christina Beger, Chandler Ferrell, Drew Holland, Jenny Hudson, Camryn Ruggeri;

Dumas — Hannah Minton; Monticello— Halley Ryburn; Prattsville — Erin Harrington; Redfield — Cameron Brownlee; Sheridan — Madison Crosby, Madeline Martin, Cody Thompson.