LITTLE ROCK — Southeast Arkansas residents were among scholars named to the 2017-18 class of the Chancellor’s Leadership Corps scholarship program at the University of Arkansas at Little Rock.

The scholarship awards up to $8,000 per year to entering Arkansas freshmen who have at least a 3.0 cumulative high school grade point average.

Honorees include: Taylor Allen of Pine Bluff, Miriam Battles of Lake Village, Allison Carpenter of Pine Bluff, James Carter of White Hall, Ashlyn Graves of Rison, Trave McFarland of Pine Bluff, Allison Morrisey of Pine Bluff,

Logan Shoap of White Hall, Tiffani Silvey of Rison, Zackery Austin of Pine Bluff, Dakota Kirkpatrick of Rison, Kendaydria Watkins of Eudora, Jonbonet Brown of Pine Bluff, Kendall Garner of Pine Bluff, Bryan Fendley of Monticello,

Ivana Tanzil of White Hall, Alexandria Brown of Humphrey, Blake McDaniel of White Hall, Kevin Davidson of Monticello, and Myles Jolly of White Hall.