Leadership Pine Bluff held its Class of 2018 graduation May 15 at the Pine Bluff Country Club.

The class is a program of the Pine Bluff Regional Chamber of Commerce which congratulated the following graduates:

Russell Barker, Simmons Bank; Leslie Bednar, TechStream; Duncan Bellingrath, Simmons Bank; Caitlin Belknap, Pine Bluff Arsenal; Sara Carman, Relyance Bank; Logan Cheatwood, Wing Stop/ATeam Staffing Services; Neil Day, Pine Bluff Country Club; Dane Duffield, First Arkansas Insurance; Jason Duren, The Children’s Advocacy Center of Pine Bluff; Trevor Gray, Strong Manufacturing Inc.; Kedrick Jones, SEAT Transportation; Jeremy Lambert, Relyance Bank; Matt Mosler, New Life Church; Cameron Stone, Stone Bank; Tyra Tyler-Johnson, Jefferson County Sheriff’s Office; Alex C. Weaver, Fiber Resources Inc.; Gene A. White Jr., Southeast Arkansas College; Brian T. Williams, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff; Mike Wisely, Jefferson Regional Medical Center; LaTasha Woods, self-employed; and Deb York, Jefferson Regional Medical Center.