Moody Elementary School in the White Hall School District recently announced the Presidential Award for Educational Achievement recipients. They include, first row from left, Maycey Langston, Alyssa Williams; second row from left, Holdyn Brown, Kyle Nunag, Richard Kendall, Kline Catlett, Kevin Robinson; third row from left, Mary Claire Colclasure, Corollas Moore-Price, Cadence Clement, Cheryl Kurz-Young, Makenzie Funderburk, Ben Hunt; fourth row from left, Kassidy Huneycutt, Madison Phillips, Blair Price, Hayley Gill, Brialyn Harris, Dannie Owings, and Alexis Patterson; and not pictured, Tyler Phillips and Kaden Nash. Special to The Commercial