Moody Elementary School in the White Hall School District recently announced the Presidential Award for Educational Excellence recipients. They are, first row from left, Kaitlynne Murphy, Hannah Estess, Jesse Weatherford, Noah Romine; second row from left, Chance Denham, Dawson Miller, Grace Morara, Anna Grace Woolley, Richard Pye, Breawna Sprinkle; third row from left, Lorrin Shelton, Brooke Ashcraft, Addisson Stanfield, Ben Acosta, Machaela Larry, and NaRiyah Bullard. Special to The Commercial