LITTLE ROCK — The University of Arkansas at Little Rock announces its students who have made the Dean’s List for the spring 2018 semester. To be on the Dean’s List, UA Little Rock students must have completed at least nine credit hours and earned at least a 3.5 grade point average.

Southeast Arkansas students include:

Sundra Anderson of Eudora, Lauren Anderson of Rison, Jacob Bonfanti of Monticello, Jon Bonet Brown of Pine Bluff, Allison Carpenter of Pine Bluff, Ashley Cathey of Monticello, Sara Claycomb of Warren,

Michael Cox of Sheridan, Audrey Driskill of Sheridan, Elexis Edwards of Star City, Brittany Fugate of Rison, Noemi Garcia Garcia of Wilmar, Autumn Gibson of Rison, Kayla Girley of Pine Bluff,

Amanda Gray of Pine Bluff, Haoyue Gu of Prattsville, Latia Harris of Grady, Leslie Haynes of Sheridan, Patrick Herring of Monticello, Bethany Hoover of Rison, Jacob Howard of Pine Bluff, Zaire Husband of Monticello, Brady Jackson of Sheridan, Evan Jacobs of Stuttgart,

Taylor Jaggers of Rison, Kaitlyn James of Pine Bluff, Janita Lester of Pine Bluff, Charles Moore of Dermott, Donna Morphis of Lake Village, Lauren Rose of Pine Bluff, Thomas Self of Redfield, Tiffani Silvey of Rison, Daniel Taylor of Pine Bluff, Mika Wansley of De Witt, John Wauters of Pine Bluff.