L.L. Owen Elementary School in the Watson Chapel School District announces its October Students of the Month. They are from left, back row, Kiahri Evans, Kamyrie Calloway, Kylie Mays, Malachi Price, Jason Miller, Julianna Thomas, Janesa Jackson, Zoe Husband, Cortez Pryor; front row, Alyssa Rushing, Javionta Butler, Joshua Warrior, Mitchell Rayford, Ryan Maxwell, Lizabeth Sanchez; and not pictured, Antario Jackson and Paris Nolden-Jackson. Special to The Commercial