Pine Bluff Downtown Development Inc. elected 2019 directors and officers recently, according to a PBDD newsletter.

Board of directors elected for a three year term include new members Lynda Pickler (Century 21 United) and Tongia Gaston (Entergy). Returning elected board members are David Brown (Arkansas Mill Supply), Nancy McNew (Pine Bluff Chamber of Commerce), and Fred Reed (Reed Architectural Firm).

The 2019 officers are David Brown, president; Brian Thomas (Jefferson Regional Medical Center) vice president; John Walls (Relyance Bank) secretary; and Erin Foster, (Liberty Utilities) treasurer.