L.L. Owen Elementary School in the Watson Chapel School District names the February Students of the Month. They are, top row from left, Neil Henderson, Erica Bufford, Braelyn Hampton, Mari Hall; middle row from left, Jay’don Dickson, Angela Heird, Kacey McBroome, Zaria Curry, Landon Inman, Neveah Morales, Ery’anna Smith; and front row from left, Aiden Musgrove, Troy Woods III, Brayden Walker and Brelon Smith. Special to The Commercial