The Chapter AU-BZ of the Arkansas P.E.O. Sisterhood elects 2019-20 officers. Joan Ahlgrim, past president, installed officers, from left, Kay Garrison, guard; Marjie Hart, corresponding secretary; Marsha Rogers, president; JoAnn Ruggeri, vice president; and Cecile Smithwick, treasurer. Officers not pictured are Ginny Clement, secretary; and Sarah Clifton, chaplain. The election was conducted at the March meeting held at Lakeside United Methodist Church. Special to The Commercial