Arkansas Bankers Association installed new officers at the ABA Annual Convention April 17.

Officers include Chairman Robert Robinson, Simmons Bank, El Dorado; Chairman-Elect Jonathan Harrell, Generations Bank, Rogers; Vice Chairman Jim Cargill, Arvest Bank, Little Rock; and Treasurer Tom Grumbles, First Service Bank, Greenbrier.

The ABA Board of Directors include Johnny Adams, First Security Bank, Conway; Craig Attwood, FBT Bank & Mortgage, Pine Bluff; Jeff Brecklein, Integrity First Bank, Jonesboro; Nathan Gairhan, United Bank, Springdale; David Jessup, DeWitt Bank & Trust, DeWitt; Lance Lanier, Citizens Bank & Trust, Van Buren; Barry Ledbetter, Simmons Bank, Little Rock; Wilson Moore, Bank of America, Little Rock; Marnie Oldner, Stone Bank, Little Rock; Mark Roberts, Malvern National Bank, Malvern; Lori Ross, Citizens Bank, Arkadelphia; Todd Smith, Farmers Bank & Trust, Magnolia; Randy Scott, Farmers Bank & Trust, Blytheville; Jason Tennant, Cornerstone Bank, Eureka Springs; and Lynn Wright, Arvest Bank, Little Rock.