L.L. Owen Elementary School in the Watson Chapel School District honors its March Students of the Month. They are, from left, back row, Faith Tisdale, Brayson Hunt, A’Leigha Parks, Caleb Stone; middle row, Derrick Johnson, Dereon Gray, Adrian Davis, Janesa Jackson, Jeimy Garcia, Javionta Butler, Alaysia Burnett; front row, Caden Reynolds, Jeremiah Henderson, Brooke Eastman and Dwayne Moody. Special to The Commercial