Ouachita Baptist University at Arkadelphia named approximately 375 students to its Spring 2019 Dean’s List, who will also be included in the “National Dean’s List” for 2018-19. Southeast Arkansas students listed by hoometown include:

Dermott – Clara Stevens; Hensley – Taylor Garner, Lauren Williams;

Jefferson – Jazmyn Parker; Monticello – Katelyn Bayless; New Edinburg – Hannah Weeks;

Pine Bluff – Johnathon Callum, Jonathan Harris; Rison – Madi Morrison, Jaelle Morrison;

Sheridan – Brockton Brown, Luke Hill, Sykes Martin; Warren – Hayden Lassiter;

White Hall – Drew Holland, Tyson Hume, Clara Taylor.

To be named to the Dean’s List, a student must compile at least a 3.5 grade point average and be classified as a full-time student, with a minimum of 12 academic hours and have no incomplete or failing grade for the semester.