Ouachita Baptist University at Arkadelphia named more than 300 students to its Spring 2019 President’s List, including area residents.

Honorees, listed by hometown, include:

Dumas – Hannah Minton; Fordyce – McKenzie Smith; Monticello – Kayla Henry, Halley Ryburn;

Pine Bluff – Madelynn Van Veckhoven; Redfield – Cameron Brownlee;

Sheridan – Lindsey DeSoto, Madeline Martin, David Rainwater;

White Hall – Christina Beger, Chandler Ferrell, Michaelyn Ferrell, Hunter Smith.

To be named to the President’s List, a student must compile a 4.0 grade point average and be classified as a full-time student, with a minimum of 12 academic hours and have no incomplete or failing grade for the semester.