Southeast Arkansas College announced its spring 2019 President’s List. Honorees must have completed at least 12 or more semester hours (applicable to a degree) during one term of enrollment and have earned a grade point average of 4.0 for the semester.

President’s List honorees listed by hometowns include:

Almyra — Riley Poor; Cabot — Tanner Johnson; Conway — Philip Henry,

Marcus Ledbetter, Austin McGee, James Stapleton;

England — Anthony Winford;Grady — Lakendra Patterson;

Grapevine — Kori Davenport; Guy — Stephanie Heatwole; Hot Springs — Zachary Miller;

Pine Bluff — Heather Bush, Justin Cobbs, Ashlei Erwin, Richard Francis, Clifford Gray Sr., Faith Herd, Sara Lunsford, Brandon Meredith, Lia Nelson, Teresa Pitts Tisdale, Odyssey Taylor, Linh Tu, Hudson White, Kiana Ward;

Rison — Emilie Ferguson, Emma Smith, Bradley Wood; Searcy — Anthony Amplo; Star City — Kelsey Chadwick, Salinea Nickolson; Ward — Lauren Riley;

White Hall — Jonathan Boone, Jarred Reed.