The Pine Bluff Regional Chamber of Commerce announced the 2020 Leadership Pine Bluff Class. Sessions began this month.

Members and the agencies they represent include:

LaShauna D. Battles - Southeast Arkansas College; Lakita Cato - Pine Bluff Commercial; Brian Castle - Pine Bluff Cotton Belt Federal Credit Union; Jeremy D. Cegers - Southeast Arkansas Preparatory High School;

TeShara Crumpton - Sixth Division Circuit Court; Donna Dial - South Arkansas Business Solutions; Karla Dial - Simmons Bank; Annette Fields - University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff; Marguerite N. Flannigan - Arkansas River Education Service Cooperative; Emily Griffin - Central Moloney Inc.;

Payton Harrison - Express Employment Professionals; Trammell L. Howell - UAPB; Challon Iverson - Simmons Bank; Melrita M. Johnson, LCSW -US Renal Care; REFORM, Inc.; & TCOPS, LLC;

Adam B. Jones - Pine Bluff Arsenal; Tami L. Lambert - SEARK College; Gary Lloyd - United Way of Southeast Arkansas; Shalotta C. McDonald - Sixth Division Circuit Court; Camille Neemann - Bridges, Young, Matthews & Drake PLC;

Michelle Powell - Jefferson Regional; Mary Virginia Robinson - Simmons Bank; Janette Spicer - Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield; Krystal Stafford - Bill Brumett Agency; Pine Bluff Small Business Assoc.;

Alex Staton - Jefferson Regional; Gloria Tillman - Jefferson County Assessor’s Office; Melissa Watkins - Arkansas Blue Cross Blue Shield; and Steve White - Relyance Bank.