L.L. Owen Elementary School in the Watson Chapel School District honors Students of the Month including, back row from left, Janesa Jackson, Aubrey Bearden, Ryan Maxwell, Symone Gray, Zoey Lamb-Hayes; middle row, Ky’lon Fields, Carlos Nesby, Layla Hudson, Chayse Harris, Aiszah Morgan, Rah’Mya Martin; front row, Tyler Gibson, Kylen Jones, Addisyn Anderson, Donovan Holmes and Jordyn Monk. These were August honorees, according to a news release.