Talent Show winners were determined at the 80th Arkansas State Fair Oct. 19, including Southeast Arkansas residents.

The Junior and Senior Grand Champion performers were selected from the nine winners in individual events.


VOCAL SOLO – SENIOR DIVISION GRAND CHAMPION — Alex Hardison, Jonesboro; representing Northeast District;

VOCAL GROUP — Logan Talley/Lexi Peek, Sheridan; representing Grant County;

VARIETY — Nayeli Martinez, Danville; representing Yell County;

DANCE SOLO — Abby Bone, Clinton; representing Pulaski County;

DANCE GROUP — Judi King Dancers, Clinton; representing Van Buren County;

INSTRUMENTAL — High Voltage, Glenwood/Amity/Newhope; representing Southwest District;


VOCAL SOLO – JUNIOR DIVISION GRAND CHAMPION — Kennedy Holland, Greenwood; representing Sebastian County;

VOCAL GROUP — Joyful Noise; representing Grant County;

VARIETY — Cayla Johnson, Pine Bluff; representing Jefferson County;

DANCE GROUP — Searcy School of Dance, Searcy; representing White County;

DANCE SOLO — Mae Armstrong; representing Pulaski County;

INSTRUMENTAL SOLO — Kenner Gosney; representing Lonoke County.