The Pine Bluff Regional Chamber of Commerce announces members of the 2020 Junior Leadership Pine Bluff Class.

“Initiated by the Leadership Pine Bluff Alumni Association, the Junior Leadership Pine Bluff program gives high school students an overview of Pine Bluff and Jefferson County, focusing on local government, education, economic development, quality of life and social skills,” according to the Chamber newsletter.

The 2020 Junior Leadership Pine Bluff Class will begin monthly sessions this week.

Members are: Conner Capps - White Hall High School; Aaliyah Handy - Watson Chapel High School; Trenton Harris - Pine Bluff High School; Alyssa Pennington - White Hall; Leah Randle - White Hall; Maddison Stover - Woodlawn High School; Tyra Walker - Mount St. Mary Academy; Abbie Walls - White Hall; and Brentlee Wilkins - Woodlawn.