Phillips Community College of the University of Arkansas (PCCUA) at Helena-West Helena recently announced the Chancellor’s List and Dean’s List for the 2019 fall semester. The list includes area residents.

The Chancellor’s List requires a 4.00 grade point average for 12 or more semester hours of college level credit.The Dean’s List requires a minimum 3.50 GPA. Remedial classes are not computed for these honors, according to a news release.

Chancellor’s List honorees include:

Alexandria Coleman, of Holly Grove; Alvin Charles Honeycutt, of Lexa; Amanda Trigleth, of West Helena; Angel Castillo, of Stuttgart; Antonio Sanders, of Forrest City; Antwan Moore, of West Helena; Benny Gonzales, of Dewitt; Bryan Gause, of Lexa; Bryson Johnson, of England; Candace Davis, of Helena; Corenlious Murry, of Helena; Danielle Cupples, of Dewitt; Darrion Dawkins, of Stuttgart; Demond McKinney, of Poplar Grove; Dilland Bryant, of West Helena; Elizabeth Collier, of Helena; Elizabeth Murphree, of West Helena; Emily Speck, of Clarksdale; Erin Williams, of Humphrey; Faith Carthon, of West Helena; Faith Stillwell, of Stuttgart; Garrett Sheeks, of Stuttgart; Gregory Smith, of West Helena; Ioma Ivy, of Stuttgart; Jared Woodley, of Marianna; Jasmyne Promisee, of Stuttgart; Javon Riley, of England; Jeffery Allen, of Marianna; Jeffery Atkinson, of West Helena; Jordan Rose, of Lexa; Katlyn Deal, of Casscoe; Klaryssa Rose, of Lexa; Leslie Cothren, of Helena; Lynlie Caudell, of Alligator; Marcus Corley, of Humphrey; Marissa Webber, of Clarendon; Melvin Tye, of Elaine; Molly Anderson, of Dewitt; Orrion Boudinot, of Helena; Reagan Swaim, of Hazen; Ronesha Williams, of Holly Grove; Ronnie Ratliff, of Pine Bluff; Rylee Beaty, of Dewitt; Steve Ticey, of Stuttgart; Tammy Miller, of Helena; Taylor Snyder and Teri Woods, both of Stuttgart; Terrance Magsby, of Elaine; Tristen Freeman, of Stuttgart; and Wanda Scott and Willie Weaver, both of West Helena.

Dean’s List honorees include:

Abigail Rhodenizer, Adiana Graham, and Ashia Brown, all of West Heena; Ashley Glover, of Stuttgart; Ashli Grady, of Lambrook; Bailey Parrish, of Clarendon; Brenda Barton, of West Helena; Cassandra Palomo, of Dumas; Cedareia Lathrop, of Hughes; Cheryl Hampton, of Marianna; China Day, of Marvell; Chloe Smith, of West Helena; Conner Gregory, of England; Courtlyn Mendoza, of Coy; Cynthia Esters, of Helena; David Brown, of DeWitt; Deshyra Martin, of Fort Wayne, IN; Donzella Gammon, of Lexa; Dorise Clark and Dylan McGee, both of Helena; Ebony Warren, of West Helena; Gracie Pryor, of West Helena; Grayson Allen, of Conway; Gretchen Hall, of Marvell; Haley Mora, of Elaine; Jacob Bland, of Stuttgart; Jaisetea Jefferson, of Elaine; James Bennett, Jaqueisha Jackson, and Jennifer Estes, all of Helena; J’kayla Thomas, of West Helena; John’nae Otis, of Helena; Katherine Easley, of Marvell; Katilyn Smith, of Clarendon; Kendrick Jackson, of Stuttgart; Lauren Ball, of Humnoke; Makiya Thomas and Mamie Stevenson, both of West Helena; Mary Katherine Saia, of Helena; Matthew Roberts, of England; Mattison Davis, of West Helena; Melissa Maskell, of Magnolia; Mica Tibbett, of Stuttgart; Mikayla Pruner, of Dewitt; Nakiha Williams, of West Helena; Nancy Ballon, of Dewitt; Quantarrious Davis, of Dumas; Rachel Tripp, of Hazen; Ricki Jackson, of England; Ronald Cagle, of Lexa; Shakari Williams, of West Helena; Shelly Lusk, of Poplar Grove; Skylar Vincent, of West Helena; Stacey Ford, of Lexa; Stephanie Thomas, of West Helena; Stephon Fortune, of Stuttgart; Taylor Mannis, of Dewitt; Teighlor Tumbleson, of England; Ty’presha Snow, of Stuttgart; and Tyrone Tolbert, of Hazen.