The University of Arkansas at Little Rock announces students who have made the Dean’s List for the fall 2019 semester. To be on the Dean’s List, students must earn at least nine credit hours and maintain at least a 3.5 grade point average, according to a news release.

Southeast Arkansas Dean’s List honorees include:

Bethany Crum of Stuttgart; Marissa Davis of Pine Bluff; Brittany Fugate of Rison; Reagan Gray of Monticello; Terran Henderson of DeWitt; Amandeep Pelia of White Hall;

Ashton Hill of Sheridan; Myles Jolly of Pine Bluff; Beverly Rodgers of Arkansas City; Lauren Rose of Pine Bluff; Arica Allen of Sheridan; Taylor Allen of Pine Bluff; Brian Cummings of Pine Bluff; Matteo Garcia of Sheridan; Faith Herd of Pine Bluff; Serenity Jones of Lake Village;

Brittney Laws of Pine Bluff; Thomas Self of Redfield; Kendaydria Watkins of Eudora; Carsten Adams of Poyen; Justin Dady of White Hall; Nicholas Dawes of Almyra; Daniel Ferguson of Monticello; Elliot Gammel of Sheridan; Johnie Jones of Pine Bluff; Joshua Maxwell of Sheridan;

Lauren Nowlin of Redfield; Harlan Pennington of Redfield; Gerardo Tapia of Hermitage; Christian Arreola of Pine Bluff; Fabian Arreola of Pine Bluff; Henry Chen of Monticello; Dereck Dill of Grady; Carrie Fischer of Sheridan; Chris Fischer of Sheridan;

Michael Gartman of Sheridan; Michael Gibson of White Hall; Tyler Jeffries of White Hall; Tiffany Lott of Sheridan; Amandeep Pelia of White Hall; Hannah Scott of Humphrey; Meranda Scott of DeWitt; Bee Thao of Sheridan;

Zavian Wilburn of Lake Village; Jeffery Arnold of Rison; Chandler Atwood of White Hall; Nicholas Austin of Pine Bluff; Cherisa Baughman of Pine Bluff; Allison Carpenter of Pine Bluff; Diego Corcoles of Star City; Briana Cox of Sheridan; Desiree Dixon of Pine Bluff; Sarah Dougan of Sheridan; Brittany Gailey of Pine Bluff;

Tacarra Gibson of Pine Bluff; Karen Gossett of Pine Bluff; Ashlyn Graves of Rison; Terrell Handley of Monticello; LaDestiny Hawkins of White Hall; Kaitlyn James of Pine Bluff; Kelsea Mcgee of DeWitt; Claudia Phillips of Gould; Tyra Robinson of McGehee; Charles Rodgers of Pine Bluff; Kathryn Thornton of Sheridan; and Korinne Thomas of Pine Bluff.