Katelyn Elizabeth Price of White Hall is among recently named honorees to the Spring 2020 Honor Rolls at the University of Mississippi (Ole Miss) at Oxford, Miss.

Price was named to the Chancellor’s Honor Roll, which is reserved for students who earn a semester GPA of 3.75-4.00. Honorees must have completed at least 12 graded hours for the semester and may not be on academic probation during the semester, according to a news release.

The Chancellor’s Honor Roll also includes these Southeast Arkansas students:

Rachel Elizabeth Daniels, of De Witt;

Adam Brooks Fleming, of Lake Village;

Julia Leigh Jarrett, of Lake Village;

Hunter Hopkins Carnes, of Sheridan;

Molly Marie Bohanan, of Stuttgart;

Anna Catherine Hildebrand, of Stuttgart.

“Our Chancellor’s Honor Roll students set the bar for academic excellence at the University of Mississippi, and I congratulate them on their outstanding achievement,” said Chancellor Glenn F. Boyce. “Their success is the result of an incredible amount of hard work and dedication and truly showcases their commitment to the pursuit of academic and personal greatness.”