Gandy Elementary School in the White Hall School District announces Students of the Month from February. They are, bottom row: Aryanna Chowdhury, Benzlee Bateman, Judah Witcher, Tamara Hinojosa, Dakota Roberts, Lauryn Brooks; middle row: Austyn Gaddy, Honesty Moss, Brian Irby, Coad Biggs, Tate Harrison; and top row: Jerrid Smith, Trent Young, Abby Moseley, Ali Rushing, Ainsley Brooks, and Katelynn Dutton. Special to The Commercial