The University of Central Arkansas at Conway announced the Dean’s List and Presidential Scholars for the spring 2020 semester, including honorees from Pine Bluff, White Hall and Southeast Arkansas.

Recognition on the Dean’s List or as a Presidential Scholar is based on grades earned during each semester of the regular academic year. Eligibility on the Dean’s List requires at least a 3.5 grade point average with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours. Students must achieve a 4.0 GPA with a minimum course load of 12 credit hours to qualify for recognition as a Presidential Scholar.

Presidential Scholars and Dean’s List honorees from the area include:

President’s List — Daniel S. Beavers Pine Bluff,

President’s List — Ashlyn N. Grandy Pine Bluff,

President’s List — Nicola A. Hawthorne Pine Bluff,

President’s List — Jordan A. Johnson Pine Bluff,

President’s List — Rohan A. Patel Pine Bluff,

President’s List — Shelby L. Bennett Redfield,

President’s List — Michelle I. Benson Redfield,

President’s List — Mya D. Hall Stuttgart,

President’s List — Blake D. Johnson Stuttgart,

President’s List — Brooke N. Braden White Hall,

President’s List — Matthew B. Kalkbrenner White Hall,

President’s List — Allison A. Knowles White Hall,

President’s List — Kennedy K. Luster White Hall,

President’s List — Baylor B. Owen White Hall,

President’s List — Brewer L. Owen White Hall,

President’s List — Martha N. Pearce White Hall,

President’s List — Hannah G. Robinson White Hall,

President’s List — Shelby A. Rogers White Hall,

President’s List — Zoe M. Cotten DeWitt,

President’s List — Haley C. Murry Helena,

President’s List — Jerry R. Williams Humphrey,

President’s List — Aubrey M. Holloway Brinkley,

President’s List — Zoe M. Cotten De Witt,

President’s List — Haley C. Murry Helena,

Dean’s List — Kennedy S. Reinhart Brinkley,

Dean’s List — Lauren A. Kemp DeWitt,

Dean’s List — Leighton D. Wilson DeWitt,

Dean’s List — Zakiya N. Davis Helena,

Dean’s List — Emily E. Allen Pine Bluff,

Dean’s List — Hailee L. Glasscock Pine Bluff,

Dean’s List — Erin Golden Pine Bluff,

Dean’s List — Benjimen T. Neal Pine Bluff,

Dean’s List — Travon L. Whiteside Pine Bluff,

Dean’s List — Zain Yunus Pine Bluff,

Dean’s List — Griffin S. Kight Redfield,

Dean’s List — Dalonia S. Jenkins Redfield,

Dean’s List — Constacion M. Humphrey Stuttgart,

Dean’s List — Kamyia L. Robinson Stuttgart,

Dean’s List — Allison L. Tarvin Stuttgart,

Dean’s List — Brian K. Van Stuttgart,

Dean’s List — Dontai T. Woods Stuttgart,

Dean’s List — Jakiya Gordon West Helena,

Dean’s List — Demetric Johnson West Helena,

Dean’s List — Marcedes A. Shields West Helena,

Dean’s List — Anthony Williams West Helena,

Dean’s List — Taylor M. Akins White Hall,

Dean’s List — Samuel L. Doss White Hall,

Dean’s List — Joseph W. Harp White Hall,

Dean’s List — Kaela K. Hodge White Hall, AR

Dean’s List — Hunter D. Holcomb White Hall,

Dean’s List — Bradley M. Reece White Hall,

Dean’s List — Sydney P. Robinson White Hall.